Faculty



Director
Name Email Designation Specialization
Prof. D. N. Reddy reddydn@crraoaimscs.res.in
director@crraoaimscs.res.in
Director Planning & Administration


Faculty
Name Email Designation Specialization
Prof. C. R. Rao crr1@psu.edu
crrao@crraoaimscs.res.in
Distinguished Professor Emeritus & Adviser __
Prof. S. B. Rao siddanib@yahoo.com Professor Emeritus __
Prof. B. L. S. Prakasa Rao blsprao@crraoaimscs.res.in
blsprao@gmail.com
INSA Senior Scientist __
Prof. Ashutosh Saxena asaxena@crraoaimscs.res.in Professor Information Security
Dr. Appala Naidu Tentu tanaidu@crraoaimscs.res.in
naidunit@gmail.com
Assistant Professor Cryptography and Cryptanalysis, Security Protocols and Information Security
Dr. K. V. Pradeepthi pradeepthi@crraoaimscs.res.in Assistant Professor Cyber Security, Machine Learning, Cloud Computing, Computer Networks
Dr. Priyanka Mekala mekalapriyanka@crraoaimscs.res.in Assistant Professor Wireless Communications, Image/Signal Processing, Artificial/Neural Networks, HCI
Dr. G. Padmavathi padmavathi@crraoaimscs.res.in Assistant Professor Dynamical Systems, Neural Networks and Cryptology
Dr. Sirisha Velampalli sirisha@crraoaimscs.res.in Assistant Professor Graph Mining, Data Analytics, Machine Learning, NLP
Mrs. Neelima Jampala neelima.jampala@crraoaimscs.res.in neelima.jampala@gmail.com Assistant Professor (Consultant) Cryptology
Dr. Arpita Maitra arpita76b@gmail.com Assistant Professor Quantum Information, Quantum Computation, Quantum Cryptography


Mentor / Visiting Professor
Name Affiliation
Prof. C. E. Veni Madhavan Retd.Prof, IISC Bangalore
Dr. P. V Ananda Mohan Technology Advisor, CDAC, Bangalore
Prof. S. C. Sahasrabudhe Retd Professor, IIT, Bombay
Mr. M. Arun Kumar Executive Director(R&D), ITI, Bangalore
Mr. M. Anil Kumar CSIR-4PI, NAL, Bangalore

 
Adjunct Faculty (Abroad)
Name Affiliation
Prof. M. B. Rao University of Cincinati, USA
Prof. R. P. Velu University of Syracuse, USA
Prof. Soundar Kumara Penn State University, USA
Prof. Venu Govindaraju Suny Buffalo, USA
Prof. T. S. Arthanari University of Auckland, Newzeland
Prof. S. R. Jammalamadaka University of California , SB, USA
Prof. M. M. Rao University of California, Riverside, CA, USA
Prof. V. K. Jandhyala Washington State University, USA

 
Adjunct Faculty (India)
Name Affiliation
Prof. V. Kannan Former UOH, Hyderabad
Prof. T. J. Rao Former Professor, ISI, Kolkata
Prof. Arun Agarwal UOH, Hyderabad
Prof. B. K. Roy ISI, Kolkata
Prof. G. S. R. Murthy ISI, Hyderabad
Prof. Kavi Narayana Murthy UoH, Hyderabad
Prof. V. Ch. Venkaiah UoH, Hyderabad
Prof. V. Kamakshi Prasad JNTUH
Prof. G. Vijay Kumari JNTUH
Prof. Srinathan Kannan IIIT Hyderabad
Prof. Y. V. Subba Rao UoH, Hyderabad
Prof. N. Rukma Rekha UoH, Hyderabad