Faculty & Officials

 

Name Email Designation Specialization
Prof. C R Rao crr1@psu.edu
crrao@crraoaimscs.res.in
Distinguished Professor Emeritus & Adviser -
Dr. D.N. Reddy reddydn@crraoaimscs.res.in director@crraoaimscs.res.in Director -
Prof. B. L. S. Prakasa Rao blsprao@crraoaimscs.res.in blsprao@gmail.com INSA Senior Scientist -
Dr.U.Yugandhar yugandhar@crraoaimscs.res.in Director-Management Services -
Dr. P Manimaran maran@crraoaimscs.res.in
pa.manimaran@gmail.com
Assistant Professor Time series analysis, Complex Networks, Bioinformatics & Wavelet Transforms.
Dr. Appala Naidu Tentu tanaidu@crraoaimscs.res.in
naidunit@gmail.com
Assistant Professor Cryptography and Cryptanalysis, Security Protocols and Information Security.
Dr. K.V. Pradeepthi pradeepthi@crraoaimscs.res.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Priyanka Mekala mekalapriyanka@crraoaimscs.res.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Gautham Sekar gautham@crraoaimscs.res.in Assistant Professor
Dr.G.Padmavathi padmavathi@crraoaimscs.res.in Assistant Professor Neural Networks and Cryptology
Ms. Sirisha sirisha@crraoaimscs.res.in Assistant Professor
Mrs. Neelima Jampala neelima.jampala@crraoaimscs.res.in
neelima.jampala@gmail.com
Assistant Professor Cryptology

Adjunct Faculty (Abroad)

Name Affiliation
Prof. T Subba Rao University of Manchester, UK
Prof. M B Rao University of Cincinati, USA
Prof. R P Velu University of Syracuse, USA
Prof. Soundar Kumara Penn State Univ. USA
Prof. Venu Govindaraju Suny Buffalo, USA
Prof. T S Arthanari, University of Auckland, Newzeland
Prof. J S Rao University of California , SB, USA
Prof. M M Rao, University of California, Riverside, CA, USA
Prof. V K Jandhyala, Washington State University, USA

Adjunct Faculty (India)

Name Affiliation
Prof. V.Lakshmipathi Kakatiya University, Warangal
Prof. V Kannan UOH, Hyderabad
Prof. T J Rao Former Professor, ISI, Kolkata
Prof. Arun Agarwal UOH, Hyderabad
Prof. B K Roy ISI, Kolkata
Prof. G S R Murthy ISI, Hyderabad
Dr. R B Barman Former ED, RBI, Mumbai
Dr. S Radha Krishna Former Expert Member, WHO
Dr. S Bendre NEHU, Shillong
Dr. Somitra Sanadhya IIIT Delhi